REVIEWS: Clients

Divider

Divider

Sony & Kathy (Bought a Single Family Home in 2017 in Modesto, CA“Poncie and Carol helped us with our first home purchase, they are very knowledgeable and great at what they do. With our budget they still managed to find us a great home. They made the process of purchasing a home very easy.  We highly recommend you choosing them as your agent.”

May 20, 2017 via Zillow.com

 

Divider

 

Marteen & Rebecca (Bought a Single Family Home in 2017 in Manteca, CA“My wife and I gave Poncie a set budget and some features we’d like our future home to have. He ended up showing us many homes, and advised of which ones to place an offer on. We fell in love with Marion St and he was able to get the price down a couple thousand dollars too! Next time we sell/buy, we are definitely going back to Poncie!”

April 8, 2017 via Zillow.com

 

 

Divider

Ben & Lisa Woods (Bought a Single Family Home in 2016 in Turlock, CA“If you want your Dream Home, then you need to contact Poncie and Carol! We had the pleasure of working with them to buy our home. Poncie and Carol exceeded all our expectations in Realtors.They were ALWAYS available to answer every question or concern we had during the home buying process.I can not express in words enough on how grateful we are that Poncie and Carol were our realtor team.We expected the process to be stressful but it was a amazing experience due to having Poncie and Carol by our sides every step of the way. Thank you so very much for making our dream to buy a home a reality!!!!!”

April 8, 2017 via poncie.com

 

Divider

Marteen & Rebecca (Sold a Condo in 2017 in Stockton, CA“My husband and I went with Poncie & Carol to sell our home because we had previous experience with them. They made the whole selling process very easy for us. They knew exactly how to price the home for a quick and painless sell! Would definitely use them again!”

 

March 6, 2017 via Zillow.com

 

 

Divider

 

3633 dothan SOLDAlicia & Joe Fulgar (Bought a Single Family Home in 2016 in Modesto, CA“I would highly recommend Poncie & Carol Rodriguez they were so patient and worked very hard on finding what we liked. They were very understanding with us and got to know our likes and dislikes to find our home.”

February 20, 2017 via Zillow.com

 

Divider

3020 Duquesne SOLD1Ben & Lisa Woods (Bought a Single Family Home in 2016 in Turlock, CA)

February 7, 2017 via Facebook

 

Divider

135 James Sold 2Sergio & Virginia Perez (Bought a Single Family Home in 2016 in Modesto, CA“I would highly recommend you use Poncie and Carol Rodriguez to purchase your home. Poncie was knowledgeable and informative and went through all the paperwork very diligently. The entire purchasing process was very easy and painless. We will definitely use them next time when we sell or purchase or next home.”

December 14, 2016 via Zillow.com

 

Divider

521 foy sold 4Katie & Jason Teixeira (Bought a Single Family Home in 2016 in Modesto, CA“Big gigantic thank you to Marc Cartisano from Freedom Mortgage and to Poncie & Carol Rodriguez of PMZ Real Estate! They are the best in Modesto; as our first home purchase they made it easy, quick and painless. It was an absolute pleasure working with you! Again, a big thank you for assisting in our home purchase! For anyone who is looking to purchase a future home these two are the best!”

December 5, 2016 via Zillow.com

 

Divider

3424 vintage 237 SOLDJoseph Rodriguez (Bought a Single Family Condo in 2016 in Modesto, CA“Poncie was an excellent real estate agent and very helpful in helping me find the right home for me and my kids. He went the extra mile in making sure that I got the best deal, the best rates and the best location where my property would exceed in its Equity for my advantage. I’m very grateful for God placing Poncie Rodriguez in my path. In the most vital time of my purchasing season of my life. God used him to open the right door for the home I recently bought. Thank you Poncie for being the workmanship of God in my purchasing time. I hope you will continue to get many home buyers, that will come and seek your assistance and your guidance in finding their right property home.”

November 23, 2016 via Zillow.com

 

Divider

Katie & Jason (Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Modesto, CA)

November 29, 2016 via Facebook 

 

Divider

IMG_6224Laura Manriquez (Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $220K in Riverbank, CA“I would highly recommend Carol & Poncie to anyone that is looking to buy a home. I loved how they were easy to communicate with & responded in a timely matter when I had questions or concerns. They treated me as a friend & not just a number. They made the process of buying a house super easy & quick. Carol & Poncie thank you for everything”

November 10, 2016 via poncie.com

 

Divider 

 

IMG_6127Manuel (Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $244K in Riverbank, CA“I like to recommend Poncie and Carol , they are very professional and very pleasant to work with, they help me on the purchase of my house and will certainly recommend them to members of my family and friends, thanks Poncie and Carol!!!!!”

November 4, 2016 via poncie.com

 

 

Divider

greendale soldDaniel & Rebecca (Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $180K in Keyes, CA“Made the house hunting process easy. Always answered any and all questions and was very prompt in responding. I would highly recommend Poncie and Carol Rodriguez to anyone house hunting.”

September 20, 2016 via Zillow

 

 

Divider

 

college soldJuan Martinez (Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Modesto, CA) “My fiance and I had the pleasure of having Ponce and Carol be our realtor. We were very picky and looked at many houses before we found the one. They never pressured us into putting an offer in a house we didn’t want, like our previous Realtor. They were patient with us through our process. When we   finally found the house we wanted, they fought for us to get it. It was a long process but so worth it.. We have recommended them to our family and friends and we will be happy to work with them again in our future purchase. Carol and Poncie are great, trust worthy people. Thanks so much Carol and Poncie for all the help!!!??”

September 16, 2016 via Zillow

 

 

Divider

reviewDaniel & Rebecca (Bought a home with Poncie & Carol in 2016 in Keyes, CA“Thank you guys so much for all your hard work helping us find and buy our first home!! and thank you for our first plant 🙂 you guys are amazing! Love always, Daniel, Rebecca, Oliver & Baby Montes De Oca.”

August 23, 2016 via Postcard

 

 

Divider

 

Pasatiempo Sold 4Arnold & Eden (Sold a home with Poncie & Carol in 2016 in Salida, CA)

“Sold my house very fast !! Very professional, well experienced , I will highly recommended them”

August 23, 2016 via Facebook & Movoto

Divider

 

1120 H St SOLDBrenda Douglas (Sold a home with Poncie & Carol in 2016 in Oakdale, CA) “Poncie and Carol were so easy to work with. They knew the market which allowed not only a good price for my home, but also a very quick sale. They were able to keep me informed of the process all the way through and with electronic signing it meant fewer times to meet. They were encouraging and positive. If I needed to contact them I was able to reach them, and in the rare occasion  had to leave a message their response was quick. I would definitely recommend Poncie and Carol. Knowledgeable, professional, easy to work with.”

August 1, 2016 via Zillow

 

Divider

 

813 palmilla sold

Salvador Melendez (Bought a home with Poncie & Carol in 2016 in Modesto, CA) “Great Experience for a first time homebuyer. I was very impressed with the service I received. Carol was very helpful, communicated with us through out the process and always kept a upbeat attitude. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house.

July 30, 2016 via Movoto

 

 

 

 

Divider

 

1509 bigaroon soldRajni N Ronil Raj (Bought a home with Poncie & Carol in 2014 in Modesto, CA)

 

July 18, 2016 via Facebook  

 

Divider

1404 coffee villa SOLD

Juan y Vianey Vargas (Bought a home with Poncie & Carol in 2016 in Modesto, CA)

“Happy homeowners. The best realtor in stanislaus.

May 27, 2016 via Movoto 

 

 

Divider

 

1102 del verde sold

Leonard & Karla Morales (Bought a home with Poncie & Carol in 2016 in Modesto, CA)

“Excellent service, Quick response, Would recommend to anyone.

May 27, 2016 via Movoto    

 

 

Divider

 

 

floyd soldKaren & Max (Bought a home with Poncie & Carol in 2016 in Modesto, CA)

“Thank you both so much. You are the most adorable couple. Both Max and I appreciate all your work in making the process go smoothly. Thank you for the lovely plant as well. I will pass your names on to others in need of a home. Again, thank you so very much. God Bless.

May 2, 2016 via Movoto

 

 

Divider

 

damiansMaricela & Antonio Damian (Sold a home with Poncie & Carol in 2016 in Modesto, CA)

“Professionals, They are very hard working and great friends. Very good listing/selling agents. The best. Muchas Gracias, Son muy buenos vendedores. Los mejores.”

April 26, 2016 via Facebook

 

Divider

 

enclave sold

Aaron and Chelsea (Bought a home with Poncie & Carol in 2016 in Turlock, CA)

“Poncie and Carol were amazing! We are first time home buyers and were new to the whole experience with buying a house. They did a wonderful job walking us through the process. During this process, we appreciated that we were allowed time to walk through houses without being pressured to make a decision.”

April 12, 2016 via Movoto

 

 

Divider

 

IMG_3853Mauricio Hernandez (Bought a home with Poncie & Carol in 2016 in Salida, CA)

“Poncie and Carol are very polite, respectful, and responsible. They worked with my busy schedule. They helped me in every step of the process. I definite recommend Poncie and Carol.”

April 12, 2016 via Movoto

 

 

Divider

 

IMG_3767Andrea Virdell (Bought a home with Poncie & Carol in 2016 in Modesto, CA)

“Great experience buying our first home! Me and my fiancé had no idea how to go about buying our first home. Carol and Poncie did a great job about explaining the entire process to use and helping us with every step along the way. We were in constant contact with each other and got fast responses to all of our question. Overall it was an amazing experience!”

April 12, 2016 via Movoto

 

Divider

 

nopic

Stephanie Adams (Met with Poncie & Carol in 2016 in Modesto, CA)

“Great! Carol was very informative and helpful. I would recommend her to other buyers.”

March 4, 2016 via Movoto

 

Divider 

 

nopic Aleene & Rolland Goree (Met with Poncie & Carol in 2016 in Sonora, CA)

“Fantastic! We have just started working with Poncie and Carol. They’ve been helpful, encouraging and understanding. We look forward to continuing to work with them.”

January 27, 2016 via Movoto

Divider

 

 

 

 

balfour sold Maria Macias (Bought & Sold a Home with Poncie & Carol in 2015 in Modesto, CA)

“Excellent Service. I highly recommend Poncie & Carol for all your real estate needs. I recently purchased and sold a home and have never had a better and more professional experience both in purchasing my new residence and selling my prior property, especially in this highly competitive market. Poncie & Carol provided their real estate expertise in both capacities.They gave me the real estate services I needed as they were always timely and responsive to all my questions. Poncie was focused on obtaining the best price for my property and Carol saved me money on the purchase of my new home, they both truly look out for their client?s best interest. Their professionalism, considerable knowledge and resources coupled with their tenacity and efficiency in helping me with every aspect of the buying and selling process was without parallel. I will definitely use them for any future real estate transactions. 

December 9, 2015 via Movoto

 

Divider

 

 

 

 

azores soldJoana Barajas (Bought a Home with Poncie & Carol in 2015 in Modesto, CA)

“Excellent service.” Responsive: 5 Stars, Experience: 5 Stars, Market Knowledge: 5 Stars, Refer to Friend?: Yes 

November 16, 2015 via Movoto

 

 

Divider

 

Coming SoonRita (Met with Poncie & Carol in 2015 in Modesto, CA)

“Provided great service and directed me to my first step. I would definitely recommend to family and friends! 

October 1, 2015 via Movoto

 

Divider

 

Coming SoonAdrianna Madrid (Met with Poncie & Carol in 2015 in Manteca, CA)

“Wonderful! I really enjoy Poncie’s personality and the way he carries himself. My experience with Poncie is and has been really enjoyable” 

July 27, 2015 via Movoto

 

Divider

 

tularosa sold Sonya Bowmer (Bought a Home from Poncie & Carol in 2015 in Ceres, CA)

“Simply the best! Always there no matter the time, day or night.. Even if out of town she would make it happen with the help of poncie…these two are a wonderful team!” 

June 18, 2015 via Movoto

 

 

Divider

 

Coming SoonHilda (Met with Poncie & Carol in 2015 in Modesto, CA)

“Poncie was professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to talk to. Very kind, answered all my question, and very helpful.” 

April 18, 2015 via Movoto

 

Divider

 

Coming SoonGlenna Halstead (Met with Poncie & Carol in 2015 in Modesto, CA)

“They were very good. Perfect.” 

January 30, 2015 via Movoto

 

Divider

 

IMG_1182   Antonio Damian (Bought & Sold a Home)

“They are one of the best realtors I ever meet they treat you with respect and always are in communication. And they always are ready to show the property no matter what.” 

September 23, 2014 via Movoto

 

 

Divider

 

Coming Soon Joseph and Amy McBride (Met with Poncie & Carol in 2014 in Newman, CA)

“These two went so far out of their way for me and my wife. Most friendly and business orientated agents I have ever met…. definitely recommend to all” 

May 28, 2014 via Movoto

 

Divider 

 

Coming Soon Morgan Cox (Helped me sell a home in 2014 in Riverbank, CA)

“I would not hesitate to recommend Poncie & Carol to anyone of my family or friends that were looking to buy/sell a home.” 

May 12, 2014 via Trulia

3 comments for “REVIEWS: Clients

  1. Ben and Lisa Woods
    April 8, 2017 at 9:01 am

    If you want your Dream Home, then you need to contact Poncie and Carol! We had the pleasure of working with them to buy our home. Poncie and Carol exceeded all our expectations in Realtors.They were ALWAYS available to answer every question or concern we had during the home buying process.I can not express in words enough on how grateful we are that Poncie and Carol were our realtor team.We expected the process to be stressful but it was a amazing experience due to having Poncie and Carol by our sides every step of the way. Thank you so very much for making our dream to buy a home a reality!!!!!

  2. Laura Manriquez
    November 10, 2016 at 5:26 pm

    I would highly recommend Carol & Poncie to anyone that is looking to buy a home. I loved how they were easy to communicate with & responded in a timely matter when I had questions or concerns. They treated me as a friend & not just a number. They made the process of buying a house super easy & quick. Carol & Poncie thank you for everything

  3. Manuel
    November 4, 2016 at 4:58 pm

    I like to recomend Ponce and Carol , they are very profesional and very pleasant to work with, they help me on the purchase of my house and will certainly recomend them to members of my family and friends , thanks Ponce and Carol!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *